財富管理適合你嗎?

在了解財富管理前,你需要知道財富管理是一種提供金融服務和意見予高淨值人士、小型企業家和家庭的專門投資顧問。在金融行業中,這是最為獨特和受歡迎的領域之一。以下是把財富管理看待成職業和你需要追求它的原因:​

 

  • 與別不同 — 作為一名財富管理員,當你能提供各個能夠方案幫助並驅使客戶們滿足他們在經濟上的當務之急和完成財務上的抱負和目標,你能改變客戶的一生,最終為普遍經濟帶來貢獻。單是這些已經為你帶來意想不到的成就感。

 

  • 發展自我 — 擔任一名財富管理員能讓你發揮並鍛煉各方面的能力,包括:溝通能力、交際能力、洽商能力、解難能力、團隊合作、領導才能、企業家精神等。這些才能將會為你未來的人生帶來深遠的影響。

 

  • 財務創新 — 在管理過程中,你能夠接觸到在財務規劃、投資和管理等方面的產品。過程中你能夠令自己在財務上更加精明,更能發掘到新的角度創新地提出解決問題的方法。

 

  • 引以為傲 — 擔任一名財富管理員與醫生、律師等專業無異,均能讓你有機會建立自己的事業並提升自己到引以為榮的社會地位。

 

  • 畢生難忘 — 作為一名財務顧問及財富管理員,可以為您帶來畢生難忘的經歷。您可以指導您的合作客戶應對變化萬千的情況和滿足他們的財務需求。

 

  • 日進斗金 — 每家金融公司都將財富管理列為優先事項,並經常聘請財務顧問,因此財務顧問是炙手可熱的人才。它的迅速發展帶來很高的收入潛力,可為每個持分者帶來了雙贏的局面。

 

  • 鴻圖大展 — 當您具有企業家精神,並成功地建立自己的客戶基礎時,這一切將引領您邁向成為企業家的道路。

Is Wealth Management for you? 


Before anything else, it’s important to understand that Wealth Management is a specialized investment-advisory that offers advice and financial services to high-net-worth-individuals (HNWI), small business owners and families, making it one of most popular and distinctive fields within the financial sector. So here’s 7 reasons that make wealth management an exciting career and why you should pursue it. 

  • Making a difference - being a wealth manager provides you an opportunity to make life-changing impact on your client’s life as you offer advice that fundamentally delivers a solution to help and empower them to meet their financial priorities, aspirations and goals, ultimately contributing to the economy in general. These alone can be extraordinarily fulfilling. 

 

  • Self-development - being a wealth manager will push you to develop your communication, interpersonal, negotiation, problem-solving, team-work, leadership and entrepreneurial skills. These core competencies will get you very, very far in life.

  • Financial Creativity and Innovation - getting access and exposure to variety of financial planning, investment, management products and services not only makes you financially smart yourself but also gives you a window of opportunity to innovate and create new solutions.

 

  • A Career to be proud of - similar to being a doctor, lawyers, bankers, etc. being wealth manager offers a opportunity for you to build a career and a status you can be proud of. 

 

  • Lifetime professional and social relationship - being a financial advisor and wealth manager to someone generates lifelong value and makes you a unique partner as you guide your client through ever-changing situations and financial needs. 

 

  • Earning potentials - it’s not surprising that every financial firm has made wealth management a priority and constantly hiring financial advisors. It’s rapidly growing with high earning potential, bringing a win-win situation to every stakeholder.

 

  • Business Ownership - having an entrepreneurial mindset and successfully creating your own client based creates a path for you to be your boss and a business owner.